A Small Selection Of Trusted Suppliers

DRESS DESIGNERS

Jenny Packham – www.jennypackham.com/

Phillipa Lepley – www.phillipalepley.com/

Sassi Holford – www.sassiholford.com/

Vera Wang @ Browns – www.brownsfashion.com/

Lusan Mandongus – www.lusanmandongus.com/

GROOM’S ATTIRE

Charlie Allen – http://www.charlieallen.co.uk/

Ede & Ravenscroft – http://www.edeandravenscroft.co.uk/

Favourbrook – http://www.favourbrook.com/

Henry Poole – http://www.henrypoole.com/

CAKES

LVCC – www.lvcc.co.uk/

Penny Porschen – www.peggyporschen.com/

Rosalind Miller – www.rosalindmillercakes.com/

Olofson Design – www.olofsondesign.com/

Hall of Cakes – www.hallofcakes.co.uk/

FLORISTRY

McQueens – www.mcqueens.co.uk/

Drake Algar – www.drakealgar.com/

Paul Thomas – www.paulthomasflowers.co.uk/

Moyses Flowers – www.moysesflowers.co.uk/

Jamie Aston – www.jamieaston.com/

STATIONERY

Wren Press – http://www.wrenpress.com/

Hello Lucky – http://www.hellolucky.co.uk/

Letter Press – http://www.letterpress.co.uk/

Piccolo Press – www.piccolopress.co.uk

Millibank & Kent – http://www.millbankandkent.co.uk/

CATERING

Seasoned Events – www.seasonedevents.co.uk

Mustard Catering – www.mustardcatering.com

Payne & Gunter – www.payneandgunter.co.uk

Rhubarb – www.rhubarb.net/

Ampersand – www.ampersandcatering.co.uk

PHOTOGRAPHY

Jeff Ascough – http://www.jeffascough.com/

David Galloway – http://www.davidgallowayphotos.com/

Peartree Pictures – http://www.peartreepictures.co.uk/

Earthy Photography – http://www.earthyphotography.com/

Paul White – www.paulwhiteweddings.com/

Julie Kim – http://www.juliekimphotography.com/

FILMING

Gorgeous Film – http://www.gorgeousfilm.co.uk/

Emotion Film – http://www.emotionfilmstudios.co.uk/

Bloomsbury Films – http://www.bloomsburyfilms.com/

Memorybox Productions – http://www.memoryboxproductions.tv/

Cinelux Films – www.cineluxfilms.com/

RESOURCES

The Wedding Association – The Wedding Association

Best Wedding Venues – Best Wedding Venues

Free UK Wedding Directory – A wedding directory, full of useful websites and articles that will help you to plan for your wedding.

UK WeddingsFind a wedding photographer and wedding venues on these great wedding sites

SearchBridal.com – Comprehensive Wedding Web Directory

Link2Weddings – UK Wedding Directory Wedding Dresses, Photographers, Gifts and more! – Make it A Wedding to Remember.

Organised Bride – An extensive directory exclusively dedicated to Bridal Services featuring wedding dresses, cakes, stationery, photographers and much more to help you organise your big day.

Your UK Wedding Directory– A wedding directory with over one hundred different categories to ensure you can fully enjoy your big day

Wedding Photographer Index – Listing UK Wedding Photography and Professional Wedding Photographers.

BridalServe.com – The great wedding directory and guide

Directory of custom wedding invitations, wedding stationery and wedding planners”>Seniority – Directory of custom wedding invitations, wedding stationery and wedding planners

White Wedding Taxi – The impressive and practical carriage that will accommodate the Bride and a crease free wedding dress.

Stag Weekends and Stag Parties Book Tailor Made Stag Party, Stag Do, or Stag Weekend events in one of many top city destinations across the UK and Europe.

Wedding Harpist – Professional harpist who performs in London.

Bespoke Wedding Rings – Aurum designer-jewellers create unique handmade wedding rings and contemporary engagement rings to your requirements.

You can add url to improve your site ranking. Ours is added under Weddings Directory

Chocolate Fountain Hire – All sizes of chocolate fountains and fruit palm trees for hire across the UK at private and corporate events.

Shopping directory – Shobby

MyJobSearch.com –  indexes jobs from lots of different Websites and make them searchable in one place. This makes it easier for job seekers to find jobs and increases the chances of an employer finding the right candidate.

Wedding Directory – UK directory of wedding accessories and venues.

Lifestyle UK directory

Wedding Services UK – Find wedding service providers on the Business Directory UK